SUBJECTS
Library Home
Aircraft- Homebuilt
Aircraft- Homebuilt Photos
Aircraft- Exportable Homebuilt
The Americas
Applied Science
Aquaculture
Archeology & Mayan Ruins
Belize Development Trust
Belize Government Email
Belize History
Belize Law
Belize WebSites
Belizean Arts & Crafts
Business
Butane Engine Conversion
Civics & Government
Corozal Free Trade Zone
Currency Exchange
Development Issues
Diaspora Sources
Dictionaries
Digital Libraries
Education
Email for Belize
Firefighting
Fisheries
Geography
Grants
Hazardous Chemicals
Hurricane Net
Hydrofoils
International Finance
International Organizations
Internet Access By E-mail
Maps of Belize
Marketing
Medicine
Medical Ilnesses
News Sources
Offshore Tax Havens
Search Electronic Library
Social Development
Sustainable Resources
Telecommunications Advances
Tropical Agriculture
Tropical Forestry
Venture Capital
Weather Info
Web Page Free Stuff


Click here for Library SEARCH ENGINE

Belize Government web site http://www.belize.gov.bz/
http://www.belize.gov.bz / whoswho.html Source of heads of dept e-mails (who's who in government)
http://ambergriscaye.com/ phonebook/ 9.html Government dept. phone and fax numbers.
Good for Prime Minister and Finance Minister PrimeMinister@belize.gov.bz
Film Commission film@btl.net
Dept. of Anthropology mmap@btl.net
Belize Archives Dept. Archives@btl.net
National Library Service nls@btl.net
Belize Airport Authority bzeaa@btl.net
Belize Information Service bisking@btl.net
Belize Social Security bssbbze@btl.net
Caricom Fisheries Program Cframp@btl.net
Caricom Fisheries Unit Atalbot@btl.net
Central Bank Cbarnett@btl.net
Central Bank Karnold@btl.net
Central Bank Cenbank@btl.net
Development Finance Corp. Dfc@btl.net
Hon. Mark Espat vision@btl.net
Fisheries Dept. species@btl.net
Forestry Conservation Dept. Kshawe@btl.net
Forestry Planning and Management amithchell@btl.net
Judiciary-Supreme Court supremecrt@btl.net
Ministry of Agriculture Mafpaeu@btl.net
Ministry of Agriculture & Fisheries Mafpaeu@btl.net
Ministry of Economic Develoment Econdev@btl.net
Ministry of Health Moh-Nemc@btl.net
Ministry of Health Reform reform@btl.net
Ministry of Natural Resources Lincenbze@btl.net
Ministry of Tourism Envirodept@btl.net
National Library Service Nls@btl.net
Pan American Health Paho@btl.net
Dangriga Citrus Research & Education Institution crei@btl.net
Dean of Sixth Form St. John's College hbyrd@sjc.edu.bz
Belize Business Bureau bzbusbur@btl.net
Government Trade Promotion Unit tipsbze.btl.net
Belizean public e-mail subscribers http://pages.prodigy.net / darrens / bzelist.htm
Prime Minister pmbelize@btl.net
Ralph Fonsecaminbud@btl.net
Government Press Officebis@belize.gov.bz
Minister Castillo (sugar cane and labor)msillg@belize.gov.bz
Mark Espat, Minister of Tourism and Youthvision@btl.net
Minister of Lands Bricenolincenbz@btl.net
Minister of Finance, Ralph Fonseca, and Dr. Louis Zebanaminbud@btl.net
Central Farm Agriculture College and Research Station, William Usher/Director, Manuel Trujillo/agronomistwsusher@yahoo.com
Corozal Free Trade Zone, Arturo Lizarragafreezone@btl.net
Government list of publications and legislative news http://www.gazette.gov.bz
Ministry of Natural Resources and the Environment, Commerce and Industry Please visit this website for the latest in land, environment, and local industry news. You can also subscribe for periodic information. http://www.mnrei.gov.bz
For further contact information, click for the San Pedro Phone Book

Would you like to add a link? Email us and let us know!

Back to Main Library Page

Maintained by Ray Auxillou, Silvia Pinzon, MLS, and Marty Casado. Please email with suggestions or additions for this Electronic Library of Belize.

Commons Island Community History Visitor Center Goods & Services Search Messages AIM Info



Copyright by Casado Internet Group, Belize