Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 5 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
#16907 07/22/03 07:19 AM
K
kippe Offline OP
OP Offline
K
Ya, OK, Bill is right, I am indeed a gal! Kippe was the nickname given to me by my friends while still in school, my mother insisted to call me Krissan, my father didn't call me anything much that I can remember, my brother called me by names better not mentioned in public and my teachers called me Kristina. I graduated to become Mrs...., George's wife, then Taki's mom, "bosslady" and am in SP, much to my horror, known mostly as "Kris". That should do it! :rolleyes:

#16908 07/22/03 10:37 AM
Thanks Kippe, that explains all.

Dare To Deviate
#16909 07/22/03 02:44 PM
Way to go, KRIS!!!!

Gone fishing!!
#16910 07/22/03 03:49 PM
Hi Kris smile

#16911 07/23/03 09:09 AM
K
kippe Offline OP
OP Offline
K
Hi guys! that should do it for Long Caye! to bad the resort doesn't offer free tours, we could all eat and drink and be merry and take pictures with our new free camera and Bill could bring one of his crooks, they do allow pets, don't they?! :rolleyes: Barbarak and Bill, you are wonderful, thanks!

#16912 07/23/03 11:06 AM
and others can bring their bull.

Gone fishing!!
#16913 07/25/03 12:53 AM
Well, a lot of bull has been tossed around this board already, so I'll add my BS!
Long Caye at Lighthouse Atoll is nothing like Ambergris Caye and never will be. Just like people in San Pedro like to chant “We don't want to be another Cancun” Long Caye does not want to be another San Pedro. I love San Pedro; I have an apartment in downtown (LOL) and am buying into one of the new Villas. I consider that I live in San Pedro.

There are many people on this board who own lots on Long Caye. We have mostly learned to keep our mouths shut. I will get crucified for this post but here goes.