Ambergris Caye Caye Caulker HELP! Visitor Center Businesses
BelizeNews.com BelizeSearch.com BelizePhotographs.com Lodging

Topic Options
#216371 - 07/11/02 02:17 AM interested in buying a piece of land on cc
jeff Offline
Hello all!!
wish I was there sitting in the sand box bullshitting . Im interested in buying a piece of land in the south part of the island.anyone that could pass on some good information it would greatly appreciated.I been to cc several times. was there during mitch and stayed afterwards. Im not rich and am not speculating just want a place to stay half the year or more fish and mind my own buisness. I hope to build my own home of course with some local labor and materials. im a jouneyman carpenter from california and am looking for 10% dwn and terms looking to total payoff in 3 years not over 30.000 us$ thanks.serious people please you can ask some people about me hopefully they remember tina and wendy, maurice at wish willys, macu and even george at 1788 and tom and maryjoe may remeber me I hope he made me a chair wit my name on it ( I drank ALOT) lol .... well tanks hope to get good info tanks agin...

#216372 - 07/11/02 03:10 AM Re: interested in buying a piece of land on cc
Anonymous
Hey Jeff:

I have a piece of property near the disco that I might be able to work a deal on. E-mail me privately at belizeanthings@yahoo.com to chat.

Cheers,
Wendy

#216373 - 07/11/02 04:30 PM Re: interested in buying a piece of land on cc
Anonymous
Jeff
e-mail me at motel1788@hotmail.com or call 615-2388 cell or 226-0153 home I have what your looking for. George

#216374 - 07/12/02 02:12 AM Re: interested in buying a piece of land on cc
Pelican Point Subdivision Offline
Jeff,

We have land for sell on south end of island. For more information, please email us at bzross@btl.net.

Thanks,

Liz

#216375 - 07/12/02 05:52 AM Re: interested in buying a piece of land on cc
Anonymous
Hi Jeff,