Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
#24688 08/26/00 03:01 AM
F
Frank G Offline OP
OP Offline
F
Hi, This is my first time posting here. I am heading off to AC in September. I will be there for one week. My very first time there. I am going with no plans. Any suggestions or must see/do things?
Frank

#24689 08/26/00 08:05 AM
M
M
We are leaving for AC on 9/6 for a week. Our first time also, so we are going to play it by ear.When are you going?

Mary and Scott
#24690 08/26/00 09:48 AM
F
Frank G Offline OP
OP Offline
F
I am heading to AC 2 Sep and will be there till 9 Sep. I am getting very excited. I am flying from Germany to El Paso Texas and then from there to Belize. My plan is also to play it by ear.

#24691 08/26/00 10:58 AM
/////////////////////////////
Here's some main areas of the website, telling lots of fun things to do!
//AmbergrisCaye.com/
Main Page
http://BelizeSearch.com
to search the entire 8,500+ pages of the website
//AmbergrisCaye.com/pages/town/visitor.html
Visitors Center
//AmbergrisCaye.com/pages/town/todo.html
things to do on the island and nearby
//AmbergrisCaye.com/diving
for diving & snorkeling,
//AmbergrisCaye.com/lodging
for Lodging,
//AmbergrisCaye.com/tours
For Maya tours and mainland tours,
//AmbergrisCaye.com/fishing
for fishing,
//AmbergrisCaye.com/economics
The Belize Economics Guide, for tax, immigration, business, consular information, and much more.
//AmbergrisCaye.com/realestate
for real estate agencies and opportunities on the island.
//AmbergrisCaye.com/property
for buying property in Belize
//AmbergrisCaye.com/phonebook
The San Pedro phone book, and search engine for email addresses. A comprehensive Email and Website Directory for Belize Businesses by subject matter is a great new addition.
//AmbergrisCaye.com/pages/photos
LOTS of pictures of the island, and links to many galleries specific to activities, like diving galleries, birding galleries, Kay Scott's fantastic FACES $ PLACES OF SAN PEDRO gallery, and more more more...