Portofino Resort- Now with a new BEACH BAR!!
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >
Topic Options
#25853 - 09/11/00 04:18 AM tattoos again, and again
chicke Offline
Hey Steller, the hubby and I have tossen the idea of opening a tattoo shop in AC. We were 7 months late in Cozumel and 2 years too late for Playa del Carman. We want to claim the skin of AC.LOL
Will ya look around and check the ink vibe for me? Many thanks.

PS Iwas born in Houma. OPPs

[This message has been edited by chicke (edited 09-10-2000).]

#25854 - 09/12/00 03:49 AM Re: tattoos again, and again
amylime77 Offline
hey there. im replying to your post @ starting a tattoo parlor on a.c. and wanted to know if you would like some help running the place. ive been running a hair salon in berkeley,california for the past 4 years so im really experienced at phones, scheduling appointments, personnel, payroll, etc. i also have tattoos and love them. i was recently in san pedro and everywhere i went all i heard was "hey,tattoo girl!" and i got endless compliments on my ink. please feel free to email me back w/ any info you want to share. Good luck to you!!!

#25855 - 09/12/00 07:54 PM Re: tattoos again, and again
amylime77 Offline
i sent you a message yesterday but forgot to enter my email address: amylime77@hotmail.com
hope to hear from you soon.

#25856 - 09/16/00 04:24 AM Re: tattoos again, and again
chicke Offline
GREAT!!!! I would love to chat with ya. Iam in a wedding Sat. so my time online is zero. I get with you nxt. wk.

#25857 - 09/17/00 10:22 PM Re: tattoos again, and again
SStellar72 Offline
Hi Chicke,