Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
T
OP Offline
T
Hi everyone I'm new to fourm and have read alot of good things. I have a question about flying from Belize to Roatan. I already have tickets but I'm wondering what to expect from this adventure. Airport-Airline, are they on time. Things like that. Has anyone made this flight? Please let me of any surprises I can look out for. Thanks everyone

With which airline did you get the tickets? Are you flying direct from BZ City to Roatan island?

A fish and a bird can fall in love, but where will they build their nest?

T
OP Offline
T
Atlantic, it has 2 stops, we were told this was the only airline with this service,

OK, do you mind if I asked what it cost you and how long it is supposed to take to get there? Did you buy return tickets? And again, does Atlantic actually fly onto Roatan island itself or just to San Pedro Sula?

Thanks!! I ask all these questions because I love Roatan too and would love to be able to do back to back trips. Last time I did a back to back, I routed from Roatan, all the way back to Houston and had a sleepover there before carrying on to BZ.

A fish and a bird can fall in love, but where will they build their nest?

I made the trip a few years ago the other way around- Roatan to Belize. You do not need to go back up to the states and it was quite a bit cheaper years ago to go Honduras-Belize. It was a very easy trip and the flights were just like any other airline.

Best of Luck.

T
OP Offline
T
Hello seashell,