Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 2 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
S
S
Congratulations Orion!! That is really awesome! My husband and I will be on AC in early February so we will come in and check "your" place out. If you're there we'll share a toast!

WOW!!! Can't believe my best buddy now owns Cannibals. Congradulations!!!

Gone fishing!!
F
F
rick and i were at the holiday halloween party!?!?probably ran into you. visited with tammy for awhile. did we meet? we signed papers for our lot in tres cocos..congrats to you. seemed like someone was working on it when we left. you'll do great!

O
OP Offline
O
All of You----Thanks soooo much. I can feel
the LOVE!!!! To those of you that asked... I have been wandering around the world for the last two years looking for that special somewhere. This is more elusive than you think. Many places are tooted as paradise...then you visit and find you wouldn't live there if they paid you. Well, after several searching trips, sevveral thousand dollars poorer, and all my friends thinking I'm addicted to going to weird places and MOST of all.....I would NEVER
DO IT!!!!! I did.
I'm just like all of you, except I made
up my mind a long time ago that this is what I wanted to do.I hate cold weather...rig