Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
#362786 12/29/09 11:43 AM
C
CatMo Offline OP
OP Offline
C
Hope y'all can help. We have a customer (I own a dive shop now) who will be stopping in Belize City on a cruise ship...he assures me he'd rather not be on a ship but he'd rather stay married, so he is.

At any rate, he's asked me to locate the best dive operator I can for him out of Belize City. He's not been well-served by the cruise company and I'm hoping we can help him out. All my time's been on AC so I've no experience with mainland operators.

He's a little worried about getting to AC and back while in port; hence the need.

Can anyone help with recommendations?

Thanks.

I was going to get a life, but this was easier.
I get several emails a week from cruse ship passengers with this concern.
I highly recommend Sea Sports Belize
there in belize city.
http://www.seasportsbelize.com/

White Sands Dive Shop
https://whitesandsdiveshop.com/
I agree about SeaSports. Very professional. And they do regular snorkeling trips for cruisers so would be sure to get him back to the boat in time.

P
P
But beware you may not have a free choice.

S
S

P
P
Comment deleted.

C
CatMo Offline OP
OP Offline
C
Thanks very much, Elbert and Barbara.

Peter, in this case, our customer does have a choice...but I understand your comment.

Jesse's comment, as usual, isn't topical or helpful.

P
P