Portofino Resort- Now with a new BEACH BAR!!
Topic Options
#39638 - 05/21/01 09:09 PM My countdown has begun!!! Can't wait!
CovinaKid Offline
Just confirmed my tickets to Belize! Will be traveling out of Los Angeles to Houston then arriving in Belize hopefully by the afternoon. Will be staying from June 1st till July 21st! I am just so excited! Just 11 days till I am in Paridise. Will not be staying in a resort or a hotel as I have Friends and family on the island. I was a former student at the Junior College last year, but I had to come back home. Just missed the Island so much...Will anyone be there from that time period? I am so into meeting new people and letting them experience Belize and Ambergris Caye. I just know they will come back. I am only 18 and I have no quams about moving there at all since I have done it already! Hope to see ya all there. Just Belize IT!

[This message has been edited by CovinaKid (edited 05-23-2001).]

[This message has been edited by CovinaKid (edited 05-23-2001).]

#39639 - 05/22/01 04:17 AM Re: My countdown has begun!!! Can't wait!
KC Offline
Hi Covina Kid. Will you be staying in town, South of, or North of?
"You're braver than you believe, and stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think."

#39640 - 05/22/01 11:08 PM Re: My countdown has begun!!! Can't wait!
CovinaKid Offline
I will be staying Southwest of town in San Pedrito Area. One of the areas that was affected badly by Keith.

#39641 - 05/23/01 10:46 AM Re: My countdown has begun!!! Can't wait!
shaygray Offline
Convia, We'll be there 6/2 - 6/10. Staying at the north end of town. Try to make the BBQ at BC's on Sunday, 6/3. I hear that's where a lot of "boarders" meet. I know we're going to try to make it! Hopefully we'll meet you! 10 days and counting for me! Woo-hoo!! Sharon

#39642 - 05/23/01 09:52 PM Re: My countdown has begun!!! Can't wait!
CovinaKid Offline