Portofino Resort- Now with a new BEACH BAR!!
Topic Options
#464118 - 05/11/13 08:35 PM Immediate opening for experienced line cook
SFJeff Offline
Looking to fill an opening for an experienced line cook. Position is in Hopkins. 3 1/2 month contract with the possibility to segue into a full time position. Highly competitive pay and possible housing allowance. Interested applicants must be organized, motivated, have a solid knowledge of basic kitchen techniques and must be able to work well with/supervise others. Please send PM for more information. 3 references required.

#466227 - 06/09/13 12:50 AM Re: Immediate opening for experienced line cook [Re: SFJeff]
ChefPatrick Offline
hi Jeff, my name is Patrick Pope, i live in los angeles, california, i have a degree from the california culinary academy in SF, and about 15 yrs exp. working in different restaurants, catering, etc.. i am looking for a change of life, and job. i love learning new cuisines, and cooking techniques. i am a mellow, easy going, but dedicated person.. i was wondering if the line cook position is still opened, or if there are other positions open at this moment? i have never been to Belize, but, it looks like a beautiful place i have been to Brazil, though, rio de janeiro, was there for 1 month, and it was amazing. anyhow i can email you my resume i just need a email addy, thank you,
Patrick Pope
Patrick Pope

#471278 - 08/28/13 10:36 PM Re: Immediate opening for experienced line cook [Re: SFJeff]
Kebamo Offline
Here is a copy of my résumé I am also a corporate trained restaurant manager

Karl E. Moser Phone: 843-340 0679 Cell
444 Bryants Landing Rd. E-Mail: Karlmoser9@me.com
Conway, SC 29526