Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
S
svt_fox Offline OP
OP Offline
S
I know what some of you are thinking, there is not many large commercial photo studios here! I realize this but I explain below

My responsibilities in Los Angeles owning and operating a boutique photo studio are quite similar to managing / operating a high end boutique condo or villa.

Keeping the facilities clean even for a white glove are 1st and foremost.

Managing the booking calendar in order for every arrival and departure to be as smooth as possible.

keeping the bookwork real time and keeping the cash flowing,

Paying monthly bills and payroll and all other overhead

going the extra mile to make the client feel welcome, so they will spread the word and come back for years to come.

I have 6 years experience in Los Angeles's commercial photo industry. Dealing with high budget productions, the pickiest artists and producers was challenging in combination with owning and managing a physical 3500 square foot studio. I did everything from watering the grass to managing a cleaning crew and accountant.

I would like an entry level position at a boutique-ish hotel.

Send me a private message and I can forward you a resume

Last edited by svt_fox; 11/10/13 09:21 AM.
svt - great credentials - BUT - do you have a Belize work permit?

Harriette
Take only pictures leave only bubbles
S
svt_fox Offline OP
OP Offline
S
no But I am researching all of the legal paper work I need to live and work in Belize legally

A
A