Portofino Resort- Now with a new BEACH BAR!!
Topic Options
#87641 - 06/09/04 06:21 PM Airline Pilot moving in November-- looking for 1bdrm. Apt.
Flyboy2004 Offline
47 y.old Professional Airline Pilot moving to Belize City area seeking volunteer wrk as carpenter, pouring sidewalks, teaching the poor children how to read and write, open to any sugestions.
I will be moving in the first two weeks of November for absolutely sure, and would greatly appreciate some help finding a small apartment in Belize city, help getting around to know where the safe places are to live in a quiet envirnment. Will gladly pay you for your timer and GAS. I want to help those less fortunate in any way I can. John P. @ jtp2003@qwest.net all lower case. I thank you in advance. John
My name is John P., and I am very determines to teach elementary school in Belize. I was an Airline Pilot for 13 years,a Federal F.A.A.Investigator. It's God's calling for me to teach the poor children to reaad andd write so that THEY may have a chance in their live's to succeed, with no pay, just a safe place to live and I pay rent. Somebody PLEASE refer me to the rigght persons'? Speak semi-fluent spanish. A pilot position there would be great as well. jtp2003@qwest.net Thank you.

#87642 - 06/09/04 06:58 PM Re: Airline Pilot moving in November-- looking for 1bdrm. Apt.
papashine Offline
Get yourself a check-out on a Cherokee six and phone The Belize Emergency Responce Team in Belize City. [501-223-3292]. Ask for Scott, or Evet, they should be of some help, especially if you donate some flying time to there cause.

Regards, Bob.

#87643 - 06/09/04 09:34 PM Re: Airline Pilot moving in November-- looking for 1bdrm. Apt.
CrackerLarry Offline
That would certainly beat mixing concrete......

#87644 - 06/10/04 12:15 AM Re: Airline Pilot moving in November-- looking for 1bdrm. Apt.
Lan Sluder/Belize First Offline