Portofino Resort- Now with a new BEACH BAR!!
Topic Options
#97927 - 02/21/05 09:52 PM Dennis Wolfe & BC's
Tom Walsh Offline
Does anybody have Dennis Wolfes e-mail address. Im a musician that played with him back in January. I wrote a new song called Sunset Cruise that is very Island like. Has words like Lady Sharon (a catamaran) and BCS burrito in the song. I need to send it to him. We're recording it this week. I mailed Charlene at BC's 4 CD'd done in the states. Have never heard back from her. The Sax/Flute player plays with the 4 tops temptations, the guitar player has written and sold 3 songs to James Taylor. The Keyboard player on B-3 and Piano is working on so many major projects in Nashville to mention. Would appreciate any info?

Tom Walsh

#97928 - 02/22/05 02:10 AM Re: Dennis Wolfe & BC's
Ernie B Offline

Charlene checks her email about once a month. Belize time, ya know smile
Gun Control is Hitting Your Target.

#97929 - 02/22/05 06:59 AM Re: Dennis Wolfe & BC's
Tom Walsh Offline
Well Thanks a lot IMMISSING. Once I get this on CD (first of March) I'll ask your address and mail you one. I Like the immising. Reminds me of "Im on vacation and nobody knows me"
Tom Walsh

#97930 - 02/22/05 11:30 AM Re: Dennis Wolfe & BC's
mangoman Offline