AmbergrisCaye.com Home
Posted By: KC My photos - 08/10/01 06:26 AM
Well, this may take a try or two, but we'll give this a try... HOPEFULLY, you can see my photos here:
http://community.webshots.com/user/gramma_meankitty

If these links don't work, I'll try again. Be patient, I am a novice!

Kathy

[This message has been edited by KC (edited 08-09-2001).]

[This message has been edited by KC (edited 08-09-2001).]

[This message has been edited by KC (edited 08-10-2001).]

there i think i got em

[This message has been edited by Marty (edited 08-10-2001).]

[This message has been edited by KC (edited 08-10-2001).]
Posted By: KC Re: My photos - 08/10/01 07:02 AM
<SMILE> -- As you can see, it took me three edit jobs to get the URLs right. sheesh. At least I think they're right. Someone try them out and let me know.

Kathy
Posted By: Barefoot Skinny Re: My photos - 08/10/01 09:52 AM
I can't get there to see them. It denies access as I am not the author. I bet that goes for anyone that's not you.
Posted By: patrick-e Re: My photos - 08/10/01 10:19 AM
Correct BFS, I encountered the same problem. There is probably a way to allow all to view the pictures, while you reserve edit rights to yourself. Looking forward to seeing your pictures. We leave for AC on Aug 18, so I would really like to see the pictures.

By the way Barefoot, will you be back on the island before August 30th when we leave? It would be great to meet you. ONLY 8 DAYS TO GO!!!!!
Posted By: KC Re: My photos - 08/10/01 02:43 PM
Thanks for the feedback. I'll try to figure it out.

Kathy
Posted By: Marty Re: My photos - 08/10/01 02:44 PM
those links work now, click the first message to see the pics....

GREAT pics KC, really nice. thanks for puttin them up!
Posted By: KC Re: My photos - 08/10/01 02:54 PM
One more time......
http://community.webshots.com/user/gramma_meankitty

Try the above, and let me know. Sorry...

Kathy
Posted By: KC Re: My photos - 08/10/01 02:58 PM