Belize & Ambergris Caye Help

Where can i get my car fixed in Cayo?

People come from all over Belize to get their vehicles fixed in San Ignacio at the two PERFECTO brothers.  Who worked for years in the USA.  They will get you parts.  Friend of mine just got a universal joint and drive shaft for $35 Belize, he said NEW.  

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Full Name
Email Address
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
School Zones
Viewed 1290 times since Tue, Feb 2, 2016
Is there a shipping service from the USA Gulf States to Belize for an automobile-- passenger car ?
Viewed 10013 times since Mon, Mar 9, 2009
Learner permit holders
Viewed 404 times since Mon, Oct 31, 2016
What is it like to drive in Belize? Is it safe?
Viewed 6468 times since Fri, Oct 10, 2014
Motorcycle helmet laws
Viewed 689 times since Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Driving directions from Belize City Airport (BZE) to Placencia, Belize
Viewed 1011 times since Wed, May 25, 2016
Motorcycle riding tips
Viewed 266 times since Mon, Nov 7, 2016
I will come to Belize by car from Guatemala and back. What I need and where is the Carpark during my stay in San Pedro or Caye Caulker?
Viewed 2385 times since Thu, Apr 24, 2014
Are you required to carry your drivers license?
Viewed 477 times since Thu, Jun 9, 2016
How do I pay a traffic ticket? Do I pay the police at the time I get the violation?
Viewed 1157 times since Sat, Jan 23, 2016