Belize & Ambergris Caye Help

Where can i get my car fixed in Cayo?

People come from all over Belize to get their vehicles fixed in San Ignacio at the two PERFECTO brothers.  Who worked for years in the USA.  They will get you parts.  Friend of mine just got a universal joint and drive shaft for $35 Belize, he said NEW.  

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Full Name
Email Address
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Who do I pay for traffic offenses?
Viewed 816 times since Thu, Dec 8, 2016
Motorcycle riding tips
Viewed 1170 times since Mon, Nov 7, 2016
School Zones
Viewed 2305 times since Tue, Feb 2, 2016
Do you have a guestimate of what it would cost to ship a small pickup or vehicle to Belize?
Viewed 11615 times since Sun, Jan 28, 2007
Can I get a driver’s license or a renewal if I have outstanding tickets?
Viewed 6848 times since Thu, Jan 21, 2016
What is the best car for Belize?
Viewed 9974 times since Fri, Mar 9, 2007
Barrier Reef Drive (Front Street) closed weekends
Viewed 1645 times since Mon, Apr 18, 2016
Driving directions from Belize City Airport (BZE) to Placencia, Belize
Viewed 2743 times since Wed, May 25, 2016
Golf Cart Rentals and Insurance
Viewed 951 times since Tue, Apr 4, 2017
Drunk Driving, legal limit
Viewed 1873 times since Mon, Feb 8, 2016