Belize & Ambergris Caye Help

What dealerships can you buy a car at in Belize?

there are dealerships for almost all of the major U.S., Japanese, Korean brands and some European.  They can work on today‚Äôs cars ... at some price.

New Car Dealers In Belize

Chrysler        

Bravo Motors

www.gotobravomotors.com

Dodge        

Bravo Motors

 

Ford          

Belize Estate

email: bec@bowen.com

Isuzu       

Bravo Motors

 

Jeep      

Bravo Motors

 

Kia        

Belize Estate

 

Mitsubishi

JMA Motors

www.jmamotors.com

Land Rover

JMA Motors

 

Suzuki

JMA Motors  

Toyota

Belize Diesel 

www.belizediesel.com

 

Car Dealers in Chetumal include

Chevrolet

Ford

Nissan

Toyota

Volkswagon

Plymouth - Dodge - Chrysler

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments (1)
Comment By Brenda Cash - Thu, Sep 15th, 2016 4:45 PM
where is the Kia dealership in Belize? Hi, its at: Belize Estate Co Ltd www.belizestateshipping.com bec@btl.net Slaughterhouse Rd Belize City Belize 501-223-064
Full Name
Email Address
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Motorcycle helmet laws
Viewed 682 times since Sun, Oct 23, 2016
What are requirements to operate a Scuba Dive boat?
Viewed 5840 times since Thu, Nov 13, 2014
Getting or replacing a Belize Drivers License
Viewed 497 times since Tue, Oct 25, 2016
Can I get a driver’s license or a renewal if I have outstanding tickets?
Viewed 4137 times since Thu, Jan 21, 2016
Can you drive on the beach?
Viewed 151 times since Mon, Jan 23, 2017
Motorcycle riding tips
Viewed 263 times since Mon, Nov 7, 2016
Are vehicles allowed in Central Park?
Viewed 1451 times since Wed, Jan 20, 2016
What is the speed limit on Ambergris Caye?
Viewed 22 times since Wed, Feb 22, 2017
School Zones
Viewed 1283 times since Tue, Feb 2, 2016
Drunk Driving, legal limit
Viewed 925 times since Mon, Feb 8, 2016