Belize & Ambergris Caye Help

What is the law on carrying a load in your vehicle?

It’s an offense to allow any part of a load being carried by any vehicle to touch the road, especially rebar. All loads must be secured. A fine of $250 for violations. This also damages the roads.

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Full Name
Email Address
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Learners permits in San Pedro
Viewed 1772 times since Wed, Jan 20, 2016
Drunk Driving, legal limit
Viewed 1789 times since Mon, Feb 8, 2016
Is there a shipping service from the USA Gulf States to Belize for an automobile-- passenger car ?
Viewed 11717 times since Mon, Mar 9, 2009
Can you drive on the beach?
Viewed 899 times since Mon, Jan 23, 2017
Accessory LED Lights Illegal On Motor Vehicles
Viewed 542 times since Tue, May 30, 2017
Are vehicle permits transferable?
Viewed 834 times since Thu, Dec 1, 2016
School Zones
Viewed 2222 times since Tue, Feb 2, 2016
Can I get a driver’s license or a renewal if I have outstanding tickets?
Viewed 6788 times since Thu, Jan 21, 2016
Driving directions from San Ignacio to Placencia, Belize
Viewed 1339 times since Fri, Dec 16, 2016
Getting or replacing a Belize Drivers License
Viewed 2795 times since Tue, Oct 25, 2016