Belize & Ambergris Caye Help

Where can i get my car fixed in Cayo?

People come from all over Belize to get their vehicles fixed in San Ignacio at the two PERFECTO brothers.  Who worked for years in the USA.  They will get you parts.  Friend of mine just got a universal joint and drive shaft for $35 Belize, he said NEW.  

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Full Name
Email Address
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
How do I pay a traffic ticket? Do I pay the police at the time I get the violation?
Viewed 1891 times since Sat, Jan 23, 2016
Learners permits in San Pedro
Viewed 1610 times since Wed, Jan 20, 2016
Derelict and abandoned vehicles
Viewed 328 times since Mon, Jun 5, 2017
Driving directions from Belize City Airport (BZE) to Placencia, Belize
Viewed 2211 times since Wed, May 25, 2016
What are requirements to operate a Scuba Dive boat?
Viewed 7987 times since Thu, Nov 13, 2014
Learner permit holders
Viewed 955 times since Mon, Oct 31, 2016
Barrier Reef Drive (Front Street) closed weekends
Viewed 1347 times since Mon, Apr 18, 2016
Accessory LED Lights Illegal On Motor Vehicles
Viewed 360 times since Tue, May 30, 2017
Can I get a driver’s license or a renewal if I have outstanding tickets?
Viewed 6625 times since Thu, Jan 21, 2016
What is the law on carrying a load in your vehicle?
Viewed 1290 times since Thu, Jun 9, 2016