Belize & Ambergris Caye Help

Are vehicles allowed in Central Park?

No vehicles are allowed in Central Park without permission from the town board.

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Full Name
Email Address
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
What is the best car for Belize?
Viewed 8869 times since Fri, Mar 9, 2007
Driving directions from Belize City Airport (BZE) to Placencia, Belize
Viewed 1519 times since Wed, May 25, 2016
Drunk Driving, legal limit
Viewed 1159 times since Mon, Feb 8, 2016
Getting or replacing a Belize Drivers License
Viewed 1520 times since Tue, Oct 25, 2016
School Zones
Viewed 1473 times since Tue, Feb 2, 2016
Learner permit holders
Viewed 591 times since Mon, Oct 31, 2016
I will come to Belize by car from Guatemala and back. What I need and where is the Carpark during my stay in San Pedro or Caye Caulker?
Viewed 2795 times since Thu, Apr 24, 2014
What is the law on carrying a load in your vehicle?
Viewed 878 times since Thu, Jun 9, 2016
Can I get a driver’s license or a renewal if I have outstanding tickets?
Viewed 5084 times since Thu, Jan 21, 2016
Barrier Reef Drive (Front Street) closed weekends
Viewed 874 times since Mon, Apr 18, 2016