Belize & Ambergris Caye Help

Are vehicles allowed in Central Park?

No vehicles are allowed in Central Park without permission from the town board.

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Full Name
Email Address
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
School Zones
Viewed 1466 times since Tue, Feb 2, 2016
Barrier Reef Drive (Front Street) closed weekends
Viewed 869 times since Mon, Apr 18, 2016
Learner permit holders
Viewed 583 times since Mon, Oct 31, 2016
Can I get a driver’s license or a renewal if I have outstanding tickets?
Viewed 5047 times since Thu, Jan 21, 2016
Driving directions from Belize City Airport (BZE) to Placencia, Belize
Viewed 1511 times since Wed, May 25, 2016
What is the law on carrying a load in your vehicle?
Viewed 873 times since Thu, Jun 9, 2016
Getting or replacing a Belize Drivers License
Viewed 1504 times since Tue, Oct 25, 2016
Where can i get my car repaired in Belize?
Viewed 5848 times since Fri, Mar 9, 2007
Are vehicle permits transferable?
Viewed 334 times since Thu, Dec 1, 2016
How do I pay a traffic ticket? Do I pay the police at the time I get the violation?
Viewed 1382 times since Sat, Jan 23, 2016