Belize & Ambergris Caye Help

Learners permits in San Pedro

Persons who hold a learners permit are reminded to follow the restrictions as they apply to the permit.

Failure to do so can result the permit being canceled ..

Also if you arrive at the traffic office for your practical test unaccompanied you will automatically fail the test.

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Full Name
Email Address
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
What is the best car for Belize?
Viewed 11084 times since Fri, Mar 9, 2007
Can I get a driver’s license or a renewal if I have outstanding tickets?
Viewed 7282 times since Thu, Jan 21, 2016
Can you drive on the beach?
Viewed 1491 times since Mon, Jan 23, 2017
Driving directions from San Ignacio to Placencia, Belize
Viewed 2629 times since Fri, Dec 16, 2016
School Zones
Viewed 2769 times since Tue, Feb 2, 2016
Are vehicle permits transferable?
Viewed 1290 times since Thu, Dec 1, 2016
Accessory LED Lights Illegal On Motor Vehicles
Viewed 989 times since Tue, May 30, 2017
Are vehicles allowed in Central Park?
Viewed 3702 times since Wed, Jan 20, 2016
Do you have a guestimate of what it would cost to ship a small pickup or vehicle to Belize?
Viewed 12695 times since Sun, Jan 28, 2007
Are you required to carry your drivers license?
Viewed 1875 times since Thu, Jun 9, 2016