Belize & Ambergris Caye Help

Barrier Reef Drive (Front Street) closed weekends

The San Pedro transport department would like to remind the general public, that Barrier Reef Drive (Front Street) is closed from 6:00 pm sharp, every Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Full Name
Email Address
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
How do I pay a traffic ticket? Do I pay the police at the time I get the violation?
Viewed 1389 times since Sat, Jan 23, 2016
I will come to Belize by car from Guatemala and back. What I need and where is the Carpark during my stay in San Pedro or Caye Caulker?
Viewed 2794 times since Thu, Apr 24, 2014
Is there a shipping service from the USA Gulf States to Belize for an automobile-- passenger car ?
Viewed 10496 times since Mon, Mar 9, 2009
Where can i get my car fixed in Cayo?
Viewed 4086 times since Sun, Apr 5, 2009
Motorcycle riding tips
Viewed 508 times since Mon, Nov 7, 2016
What is it like to drive in Belize? Is it safe?
Viewed 7230 times since Fri, Oct 10, 2014
Are you required to carry your drivers license?
Viewed 673 times since Thu, Jun 9, 2016
Getting or replacing a Belize Drivers License
Viewed 1520 times since Tue, Oct 25, 2016
School Zones
Viewed 1472 times since Tue, Feb 2, 2016
Who do I pay for traffic offenses?
Viewed 316 times since Thu, Dec 8, 2016