Belize & Ambergris Caye Help

Are you required to carry your drivers license?

All drivers are required by law to have a valid driving license and to keep it with them when driving. Failure to do so can result in a ticket or arrest.

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Full Name
Email Address
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
What is it like to drive in Belize? Is it safe?
Viewed 8680 times since Fri, Oct 10, 2014
Derelict and abandoned vehicles
Viewed 510 times since Mon, Jun 5, 2017
Getting or replacing a Belize Drivers License
Viewed 2787 times since Tue, Oct 25, 2016
Barrier Reef Drive (Front Street) closed weekends
Viewed 1553 times since Mon, Apr 18, 2016
Drunk Driving, legal limit
Viewed 1786 times since Mon, Feb 8, 2016
Driving directions from Belize City Airport (BZE) to Placencia, Belize
Viewed 2543 times since Wed, May 25, 2016
Can you drive on the beach?
Viewed 897 times since Mon, Jan 23, 2017
Are vehicles allowed in Central Park?
Viewed 3124 times since Wed, Jan 20, 2016
Learner permit holders
Viewed 1108 times since Mon, Oct 31, 2016
Are vehicle permits transferable?
Viewed 833 times since Thu, Dec 1, 2016