Belize & Ambergris Caye Help

Learner permit holders

As required by law any person driving a vehicle with a learners permit must display Learner plates on the front and rear of the vehicle or Motorcycle. *They must also be accompanied by a driver who holds a full license.*

Any person arriving at the Traffic office to take a driving test who’s vehicle does not have learner plates or is not accompanied by a *person with a full license*, will automatically fail the test.

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Full Name
Email Address
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
What is the speed limit on Ambergris Caye?
Viewed 988 times since Wed, Feb 22, 2017
Barrier Reef Drive (Front Street) closed weekends
Viewed 1553 times since Mon, Apr 18, 2016
Is there a shipping service from the USA Gulf States to Belize for an automobile-- passenger car ?
Viewed 11710 times since Mon, Mar 9, 2009
Are vehicle permits transferable?
Viewed 833 times since Thu, Dec 1, 2016
What is the law on carrying a load in your vehicle?
Viewed 1499 times since Thu, Jun 9, 2016
Can I get a driver’s license or a renewal if I have outstanding tickets?
Viewed 6786 times since Thu, Jan 21, 2016
School crossings
Viewed 741 times since Thu, May 11, 2017
Golf Cart Rentals and Insurance
Viewed 847 times since Tue, Apr 4, 2017
Are vehicles allowed in Central Park?
Viewed 3124 times since Wed, Jan 20, 2016
Accessory LED Lights Illegal On Motor Vehicles
Viewed 537 times since Tue, May 30, 2017