Home | About ICMF | La Reina de la Costa Maya | Programme | Gallery | Sponsors & Vendors | Contact Us | Volunteering

Costa Maya Festival Committee

The people who have been responsible of staging the festival for the last fourteen years are Gach Guerrero, Einer Gomez, Milo Paz, Marisa Salazar, Wil Alamilla, Ilna Nunez, Ada Graniel, Dorian Nunez, Marlena Gomez, Santiago Vasquez, Marivel Gomez, and David Marin. Wally Nunez, Jan Brown, Mary Rodriquez, Greg Vernon, and Leilah Pandy are new additions to the committee. Mr. Fernando Trejo, Mrs. Melanie Paz, Eiden Salazar and Mr. Pedro Vasquez have been volunteering their service ever since the festival started. Special mention must be given to Bruce and Victoria Collins of the USA for their unselfish guidance and advice to make the festival a success.

© Copyright 2009 Costa Maya Festival and Casado Internet Group