Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 3 of 4 1 2 3 4
Cotton Offline OP
OP Offline
Thanks for all the help, I've been busy reading books. lonely planet and The rough guide to Belize. I've got a question for yall which bank, Atlantic Bank Limited, or Belize Bank, or any others to look into? :rolleyes:

E
E
Howdy Cotton....I'll be there in May too. I'm also retiring from a very long war....the one against ignorance. I've been a teacher for 29 years.

E
E
I've heard you can get an efficiency apt. for $500 per month. I haven't been down in over 20 years. The websites are showing me the place has gone through some radical changes but I'm sure the reef is still beautiful.

Cotton Offline OP
OP Offline
Are there Golf cart stores in Belize City? or do you wait for second hand carts to come available? I've been looking and looking for golf cart dealers and find none on the net any help?

D
D
There is an E-Z go dealer with several new machines on display just north of Island Grocery near Ramons Village.. I didnt stop to ask what one costs tho....Also the folks at Pany rentals (right at the south end of middle street)said that they were Dealers for Yamaha and would soon have some in stock also were going to provide service for some of the older machines already there.. They take a beating what with the salt water and dirt..

S
S
Captain Sharks Marine store is a golf cart dealer; ask for James, 226-3156, 226-3370

Cotton Offline OP
OP Offline
Thanks, for the info. It is a big help.

Cotton
Come on down - what do you hve to loose?

Harriette
Take only pictures leave only bubbles
Cotton,