Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
OP Offline
Hello, I thought I read once that some resorts up North will let you use their facilities if you eat at their restaurant. Am I dreaming that I read this or if I am not dreaming, which ones do?

captain morgans lets you...and i think journeys end does too. Belizean Shores does not, which sucks cause they have one of the best pools on the island.

S
S
Eating = $100BZ maybe for lunch and drinks -vs- $1400 in room rental plus food plus tours plus drinks. Who would you want to use your pool? Personally speaking, when I was a resort manager it would bug the shit out of me when people thought they could swim (not take a dip) but swim and hang out in the pool if they bought a softdrink or a burger. The pool is for paying guests. Many Europeans will get budget accomodations and plan on using the nicer pools at the nicer resorts. Freeloader? Yes. Captain Morgan's is selling timeshare, so yes they love it. I would think it is bad taste to use a resort's pool when you are not a paying guest. It is a bit expensive here to keep up a fresh water pool, especially up north where you have to make your own water.

SIN

Check out my site: www.ambergriscayerealestate.net
Oh jeez... I'm such a freeloader! They LOVE me at Sunbreeze/BWG!... and I love their pool!! :P

S
S
I'm gonna' spank you!

Check out my site: www.ambergriscayerealestate.net
Do it and you just see what's going to happen to you!!!!