Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 3 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
#26739 09/19/00 10:04 PM
B
B
Boy, most all of you have more interesting lives than myself...but here goes....I'm Vicki, 52, and a mother of 3 and grandmother of 3. I am an adoptee who searched for and found (only 2 years ago) my birth family. At least most of it. I live in NW Florida (with my husband, Rick, who just turned 50 this year. We have been married forever (30 years is forever isn't it? [Linked Image] ). I've lived here all of my life but I do love to travel and have been from one side of this country to the other, plus Canada, all over the Carribean, and most recently Italy. We love to cruise and are going again next month. Belize is my first love. We made our first trip there about 6 or 7 yrs. ago and fell in love. We came back on our 3rd visit and bought property on AC about 5 yrs. ago and plan on building and retiring there (hopefully soon).
I'm a Consultant for The Pampered Chef and love it. Rick works for Bell South and has for close to 30 yrs. We both love to dive and snorkle, fish, swim...anything in the water. I love to cook...especially Cajun and seafood recipes. Learning to do some great Italian dishes, too.
Oldest daughter lives close and is married to a lawyer, has 2 children. Youngest daughter is married to an Italian pilot and so lives in Livorno, Italy. She has a son (and he is my sweetheart). Making a trip to Italy the end of Oct. for about 3 to 4 weeks to see them. Son, Rick, Jr. works in communications like his dad and isn't married yet. Maybe never...who knows?
So that is me. Glad to know a little something about each of you. Feel like I know you already...LOL [Linked Image]

#26740 09/20/00 07:54 AM
J
J