Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
M
OP Offline
M
Hi,
My name is Marvin and I am new to this sight. I just retired and am comming to Belize at the end of April. I am looking for a long term house rental on Caye Caulker, furnished for a year
I would greatly appreciate hearing from anyone who can help me.

Marvin
email me at
[email protected]

C
C
what type of place are you looking for and with what amenities? Also what is your price range?

M
OP Offline
M
I am looking for a one bedroom, either a house or a nice modern apartment. It needs to be furnished $600 to $800 range

Hi Marvin

I know that Lee Vanderwalker of the Alamina Beach House is looking for long term rentals for her suites. We are in the big one now until the end of April. Contact her at [email protected] to find out more information

Cheers

Sharyn

Last edited by sharynandbob; 04/03/08 09:54 AM.

It is in your moments of decision that your destiny is shaped
http://belizeanbeachbums.blogspot.com/
M
OP Offline
M
Hi Sharyn,
Thanks for taking the time to answer me. I just sent a email to Lee and hope to hear from him quickly.

Marvin

Hi Marvin

Saw Lee today and she told us you had called. Looks like we will be seeing you in April. Welcome

Sharyn

It is in your moments of decision that your destiny is shaped
http://belizeanbeachbums.blogspot.com/
M
OP Offline
M
Hi Sharyn,
How easy or how hard was it to find a house. I am very curious as to what tou get and what it costs. I think like you I would want a long term rental outside of town.

Marvin

L
L