Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Joined: Jun 2010
Posts: 8
P
OP Offline
P
Today's webcast, Sunday, Sept 19th, on KREM ( krembz.com)

Belmopan Blaze at F.C. Belize
at MCC Grounds
approximately 4:15 PM Local time
6:15 PM Eastern time; 3:15 PM Pacific time
(it is delayed slightly from it's original kickoff time)

You can go directly there at:
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/krem-radio-tv-live

Joined: Nov 2002
Posts: 2,538
Offline
Thanks!

Joined: Jun 2010
Posts: 8
P
OP Offline
P
Originally Posted by Short
Thanks!


You're welcome....

Today's game result...F.C. Belize - 4; Belmopan Blaze - 2.

------------
Next Sunday's "Game of the Week" webcast on KREM (krembz.com), which was announced on today's broadcast:

Griga United at F.C. Belize
at MCC Grounds
6:00 PM Eastern time; 3:00 PM Pacific; 4:00 PM Local

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/krem-radio-tv-live


Link Copied to Clipboard
June
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Cayo Espanto
Click for Cayo Espanto, and have your own private island
More Links
Click for exciting and adventurous tours of Belize with Katie Valk!
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 135 guests, and 0 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Statistics
Forums44
Topics79,209
Posts500,043
Members20,484
Most Online7,413
Nov 7th, 2021



AmbergrisCaye.com CayeCaulker.org HELP! Visitor Center Goods & Services San Pedro Town
BelizeSearch.com Message Board Lodging Diving Fishing Things to Do History
BelizeNews.com Maps Phonebook Belize Business Directory
BelizeCards.com Picture of the Day

The opinions and views expressed on this board are the subjective opinions of Ambergris Caye Message Board members
and not of the Ambergris Caye Message Board its affiliates, or its employees.

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5