Andrew Marshalleck

There are changes in the leadership of the Bar Association. At its annual general meeting at the Radisson this past Thursday, a new executive committee was elected. The baton was passed from Jackie Marshalleck to Senior Counsel Andrew Marshalleck as president while Attorney Magali Marin Young was elected as Vice President. Edwin Flowers is the Treasurer and Agnes Segura-Gillett was chosen as Secretary. The other members of the executive committee are Senior Counsel Denys Barrow and attorneys Darlene Vernon and Andrew Bennett.

Channel 5