Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
B
BarbS Offline OP
OP Offline
B
Volunteers wanted at San Pedro High School!

Come help our high school students with basic math, grammar, writing; drama; art; etc. (you choose which topics you can help with!). Whether you can give one hour a week or more, our students would benefit greatly. Sessions would be after school normally from 3:45 to 4:45 on days that suit your schedule. For more information, please contact school counselor Alexis Guerrero at [email protected] or 226 2045.

Thank you!

R
R
Hello Alexis,
Thank you for allowing me to follow up with you regarding your plea for volunteers at San Pedro High School. You will be pleased to know that I have many years experience with both tutoring my own children as well as countless hours volunteering in various school systems. Also, I hold a degree in Psycholgy as well as a certification as a TEFL teacher. So, I believe I can help!
For your convenience-- please see below-- my email address,
The best,
Karen Merritt
[email protected]

B
BarbS Offline OP
OP Offline
B
Hi Karen,
Thanks for offering to volunteer! I posted this message on Alexis's behalf; I will send your message to her via her direct email ([email protected]) & include you on that message.
Thanks!
Barb

Link Copied to Clipboard
March
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Cayo Espanto
Click for Cayo Espanto, and have your own private island
More Links
Click for exciting and adventurous tours of Belize with Katie Valk!
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 372 guests, and 0 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Statistics
Forums44
Topics79,199
Posts500,011
Members20,460
Most Online7,413
Nov 7th, 2021

AmbergrisCaye.com CayeCaulker.org HELP! Visitor Center Goods & Services San Pedro Town
BelizeSearch.com Message Board Lodging Diving Fishing Things to Do History
BelizeNews.com Maps Phonebook Belize Business Directory
BelizeCards.com Picture of the Day