The Prime Minister Hon. John Briceño will advise the Governor General H.E. Sir Colville Young to make the following appointments of Chief Executive Officers pursuant to section 107 of the Constitution.

Chief Executive Officer/Ministry
1 Narda Garcia
Office of the Prime Minister

2 Dr. Lesbia Guerra
Natural Resources, Petroleum & Mining

3 Servulo Baeza
Agriculture, Food Security & Enterprise

4 Marconi Leal Jr.
Public Utilities & Logistics

5 Victor Espat
Infrastructure Development & Housing

6 Dian Castillo Maheia
Education, Culture, Science & Technology

7 Brigadier General (Ret’d) Dario Tapia
National Defence & Border Security

8 Valentino Shal
Rural Transformation, Community Development, Labour & Local Government

9 Tanya Santos-Neal
Human Development, Families & Indigenous Peoples’ Affairs

10 Kevin Arthurs
Home Affairs & New Growth Industries

11 Jose Urbina
Youth, Sports & E-Governance

12 Dr. Deysi Mendez
Health & Wellness

13 Nicole Usher Solano
Tourism & Diaspora Relations

14 Kennedy Carrillo
The Blue Economy & Civil Aviation

15 Dr. Osmond Martinez
Public Service, Constitutional & Political Reform

16 Amalia Mai
Foreign Affairs & Foreign Trade