At its meeting on December 8, 2020, Cabinet approved the constitution of an Economic Recovery Advisory Team. The group will make recommendations to engineer sustainable economic activity, protect and create jobs and successfully emerge from the current economic crisis stemming from the 2019 UDP administration recession, the COVID-19 pandemic, weather-related shocks, and the resulting collapse of the tourism and others sectors of the economy.

The members of the Economic Recovery Advisory Team are set forth below:


Christopher Coye Ministry of Finance Co-Chairman
Sean Feinstein Tourism Co-Chairman
Gilbert Canton Jr. Agro-Productive Sector Member
Reynaldo Magaņa International Financial Services Sector Member
Dr. Henry Canton Traditional Commodities Member
Sandra Bedran Banking Services Member
Christopher Roe Insurance Services Member
Michael Bowen Manufacturing Member
Nubia Ramirez Business Process Outsourcing (BPO) Member
Dr. Victor Rosado Health Services Member
Narda Garcia Office of the Prime Minister Member
Katherine Meighan Small Business Member
Corrine Robinson-Fuller Credit Unions Member
Mandela Wade NTUCB Member

The Economic Recovery Advisory Team will submit its recommendations and strategies to the Prime Minister and Minister of Finance for urgent consideration and action.