AmbergrisCaye.com Home

Sarteneja free ferry service provided by DEMO

Posted By: Marty

Sarteneja free ferry service provided by DEMO - 12/07/13 10:42 AM

District Emergency Management Organization (DEMO) - Important Notice to the residents of Sarteneja. Corozal - Below is the free ferry service provided by DEMO and the Belize Coast Guard. Boat leaves Sarteneja pier at 6:00 a.m. and returns at 6:00 p.m. from the Corozal municipal dock on the following dates:

Thu Dec 5
Fri Dec 6
Sat Dec 7

Thu Dec 12
Fri Dec 13
Sat Dec 14

Christmas Week:

Thu Dec 26
Fri Dec 27
Sat Dec 28
Sun Dec 29
© 2022 Ambergris Caye Belize Message Board