AmbergrisCaye.com Home

tattoos again, and again

Posted By: chicke

tattoos again, and again - 09/11/00 04:18 AM

Hey Steller, the hubby and I have tossen the idea of opening a tattoo shop in AC. We were 7 months late in Cozumel and 2 years too late for Playa del Carman. We want to claim the skin of AC.LOL
Will ya look around and check the ink vibe for me? Many thanks.

PS Iwas born in Houma. OPPs

[This message has been edited by chicke (edited 09-10-2000).]
Posted By: amylime77

Re: tattoos again, and again - 09/12/00 03:49 AM

hey there. im replying to your post @ starting a tattoo parlor on a.c. and wanted to know if you would like some help running the place. ive been running a hair salon in berkeley,california for the past 4 years so im really experienced at phones, scheduling appointments, personnel, payroll, etc. i also have tattoos and love them. i was recently in san pedro and everywhere i went all i heard was "hey,tattoo girl!" and i got endless compliments on my ink. please feel free to email me back w/ any info you want to share. Good luck to you!!!
Posted By: amylime77

Re: tattoos again, and again - 09/12/00 07:54 PM

i sent you a message yesterday but forgot to enter my email address: [email protected]
hope to hear from you soon.

Re: tattoos again, and again - 09/16/00 04:24 AM

GREAT!!!! I would love to chat with ya. Iam in a wedding Sat. so my time online is zero. I get with you nxt. wk.
Posted By: SStellar72

Re: tattoos again, and again - 09/17/00 10:22 PM

Hi Chicke,