AmbergrisCaye.com Home

Hutz on Ambergris for sale???

Posted By: JohnL604

Hutz on Ambergris for sale??? - 08/28/13 10:35 PM

I heard that Hutz on Ambergris may be for sale, my wife and I are thinking about buying a small hotel down in Belize, is this a good spot?
Posted By: Capt. Hollywood

Re: Hutz on Ambergris for sale??? - 08/28/13 11:23 PM

the three most important things in retail/hotels are LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION. You will want to look very hard at this place.
Posted By: Ernie B

Re: Hutz on Ambergris for sale??? - 08/29/13 12:29 AM

Aw, the wisdom of someone named "Capt Hollywood ". Would you buy a car from someone by that name ?

Re: Hutz on Ambergris for sale??? - 08/29/13 12:54 AM

There are no car dealerships on AC. You would know that if you lived here part-timer.
Posted By: Cooper

Re: Hutz on Ambergris for sale??? - 08/29/13 03:53 AM

Capt Hollywood, you are a relative newbie here, Ernie B has been around for a decade more than you,Other than timelines on you two I have no opinions.Capt Hollywood, you have to be smart enough to know the car thing was in jest. Or I would hope so,,,

Re: Hutz on Ambergris for sale??? - 08/29/13 11:57 AM

I am not a "newbie" to Belize. Everyone here knows that I am Emperor and Ultimate Supreme fearless leader of North Ambergris Caye. Those who oppose my power or my authority will feel the sting of retribution by Captain Mosquito and his army. They are well trained, can get in almost anywhere, and are out for blood!

Posted By: Mike S

Re: Hutz on Ambergris for sale??? - 08/29/13 12:35 PM

Back to the subject of Hutz, if you are familiar with the areas of the island JohnL , it is located in the DFC area. So, you probably would not get a lot of tourists looking for your rooms because of it's distance from the center of town.
Posted By: BrusselSprout

Re: Hutz on Ambergris for sale??? - 08/29/13 12:38 PM