Belize & Ambergris Caye Help

What dealerships can you buy a car at in Belize?

there are dealerships for almost all of the major U.S., Japanese, Korean brands and some European.  They can work on today‚Äôs cars ... at some price.

New Car Dealers In Belize

Chrysler        

Bravo Motors

www.gotobravomotors.com

Dodge        

Bravo Motors

 

Ford          

Belize Estate

email: bec@bowen.com

Isuzu       

Bravo Motors

 

Jeep      

Bravo Motors

 

Kia        

Belize Estate

 

Mitsubishi

JMA Motors

www.jmamotors.com

Land Rover

JMA Motors

 

Suzuki

JMA Motors  

Toyota

Belize Diesel 

www.belizediesel.com

 

Car Dealers in Chetumal include

Chevrolet

Ford

Nissan

Toyota

Volkswagon

Plymouth - Dodge - Chrysler

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments (1)
Comment By Brenda Cash - Thu, Sep 15th, 2016 4:45 PM
where is the Kia dealership in Belize? Hi, its at: Belize Estate Co Ltd www.belizestateshipping.com bec@btl.net Slaughterhouse Rd Belize City Belize 501-223-064
Full Name
Email Address
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Drunk Driving, legal limit
Viewed 3056 times since Mon, Feb 8, 2016
Getting or replacing a Belize Drivers License
Viewed 5823 times since Tue, Oct 25, 2016
School crossings
Viewed 1450 times since Thu, May 11, 2017
School Zones
Viewed 3195 times since Tue, Feb 2, 2016
Driving directions from San Ignacio to Placencia, Belize
Viewed 3529 times since Fri, Dec 16, 2016
What is the speed limit on Ambergris Caye?
Viewed 2245 times since Wed, Feb 22, 2017
Derelict and abandoned vehicles
Viewed 1283 times since Mon, Jun 5, 2017
Is there a shipping service from the USA Gulf States to Belize for an automobile-- passenger car ?
Viewed 14431 times since Mon, Mar 9, 2009
Can I get a driver’s license or a renewal if I have outstanding tickets?
Viewed 7752 times since Thu, Jan 21, 2016
Motorcycle helmet laws
Viewed 2816 times since Sun, Oct 23, 2016