Belize & Ambergris Caye Help

Barrier Reef Drive (Front Street) closed weekends

The San Pedro transport department would like to remind the general public, that Barrier Reef Drive (Front Street) is closed from 6:00 pm sharp, every Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Full Name
Email Address
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Driving directions from Belize City Airport (BZE) to Placencia, Belize
Viewed 3589 times since Wed, May 25, 2016
Motorcycle riding tips
Viewed 1809 times since Mon, Nov 7, 2016
Are vehicles allowed in Central Park?
Viewed 3525 times since Wed, Jan 20, 2016
Learner permit holders
Viewed 1669 times since Mon, Oct 31, 2016
Can you drive on the beach?
Viewed 1274 times since Mon, Jan 23, 2017
Drunk Driving, legal limit
Viewed 2226 times since Mon, Feb 8, 2016
Driving directions from San Ignacio to Placencia, Belize
Viewed 2247 times since Fri, Dec 16, 2016
What is the speed limit on Ambergris Caye?
Viewed 1383 times since Wed, Feb 22, 2017
What dealerships can you buy a car at in Belize?
Viewed 16233 times since Fri, Mar 9, 2007
Accessory LED Lights Illegal On Motor Vehicles
Viewed 829 times since Tue, May 30, 2017