Belize & Ambergris Caye Help

Are you required to carry your drivers license?

All drivers are required by law to have a valid driving license and to keep it with them when driving. Failure to do so can result in a ticket or arrest.

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Full Name
Email Address
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Accessory LED Lights Illegal On Motor Vehicles
Viewed 840 times since Tue, May 30, 2017
Getting or replacing a Belize Drivers License
Viewed 4127 times since Tue, Oct 25, 2016
Who do I pay for traffic offenses?
Viewed 1068 times since Thu, Dec 8, 2016
School Zones
Viewed 2615 times since Tue, Feb 2, 2016
What is the speed limit on Ambergris Caye?
Viewed 1401 times since Wed, Feb 22, 2017
What are requirements to operate a Scuba Dive boat?
Viewed 8909 times since Thu, Nov 13, 2014
Motorcycle riding tips
Viewed 1877 times since Mon, Nov 7, 2016
Drunk Driving, legal limit
Viewed 2247 times since Mon, Feb 8, 2016
I will come to Belize by car from Guatemala and back. What I need and where is the Carpark during my stay in San Pedro or Caye Caulker?
Viewed 4440 times since Thu, Apr 24, 2014
Driving directions from San Ignacio to Placencia, Belize
Viewed 2313 times since Fri, Dec 16, 2016