Belize & Ambergris Caye Help

Learner permit holders

As required by law any person driving a vehicle with a learners permit must display Learner plates on the front and rear of the vehicle or Motorcycle. *They must also be accompanied by a driver who holds a full license.*

Any person arriving at the Traffic office to take a driving test who’s vehicle does not have learner plates or is not accompanied by a *person with a full license*, will automatically fail the test.

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Full Name
Email Address
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Can I get a driver’s license or a renewal if I have outstanding tickets?
Viewed 7526 times since Thu, Jan 21, 2016
Who do I pay for traffic offenses?
Viewed 1425 times since Thu, Dec 8, 2016
Are vehicle permits transferable?
Viewed 1488 times since Thu, Dec 1, 2016
Motorcycle riding tips
Viewed 2666 times since Mon, Nov 7, 2016
Driving directions from San Ignacio to Placencia, Belize
Viewed 3062 times since Fri, Dec 16, 2016
Driving directions from Belize City Airport (BZE) to Placencia, Belize
Viewed 4786 times since Wed, May 25, 2016
How can I get my car from Belize City to Ambergris? I have heard about a barge but I haven’t been able to find any real information about it.
Viewed 10938 times since Mon, Nov 19, 2012
What is the best car for Belize?
Viewed 11561 times since Fri, Mar 9, 2007
Are vehicles allowed in Central Park?
Viewed 3957 times since Wed, Jan 20, 2016
Drunk Driving, legal limit
Viewed 2813 times since Mon, Feb 8, 2016