Belize & Ambergris Caye Help

Can you drive on the beach?

No unauthorized vehicles are allowed on any beach on Ambergris Caye, Any vehicle seen driving on a beach area will be impounded.

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Full Name
Email Address
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Accessory LED Lights Illegal On Motor Vehicles
Viewed 983 times since Tue, May 30, 2017
Motorcycle riding tips
Viewed 2176 times since Mon, Nov 7, 2016
I will come to Belize by car from Guatemala and back. What I need and where is the Carpark during my stay in San Pedro or Caye Caulker?
Viewed 4760 times since Thu, Apr 24, 2014
Are vehicles allowed in Central Park?
Viewed 3693 times since Wed, Jan 20, 2016
Motorcycle helmet laws
Viewed 2265 times since Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Are you required to carry your drivers license?
Viewed 1868 times since Thu, Jun 9, 2016
Barrier Reef Drive (Front Street) closed weekends
Viewed 2100 times since Mon, Apr 18, 2016
School Zones
Viewed 2765 times since Tue, Feb 2, 2016
Golf Cart Rentals and Insurance
Viewed 1327 times since Tue, Apr 4, 2017
What is the speed limit on Ambergris Caye?
Viewed 1584 times since Wed, Feb 22, 2017