Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 3 of 16 1 2 3 4 5 15 16
N
NAZ MAN Offline OP
OP Offline
N
Its a FANTASTIC idea , only problem is, I'm BROKE , I purchased a condo in Ambergris Caye !!!

As for "Sir Isaac Newton " , I like that Guy , a straight shooter! He's The Real Deal in Belize !!

this has to be a inside joke ,I just do not get>>>.duh..naz man your in Real Estate and you bought into this with out ever comming here ????

Living The Dream Every Day!
N
NAZ MAN Offline OP
OP Offline
N
hello captjeff ,
Its no inside joke , I'm a real estate broker/investor & my purchase down there was well researched & I knew some people who had been down there & purchased . So I took a big leap into the unknown , largely due to a great pre-construction price that has already gone up since i purchased !! My biggest concern right now is the 15 % transfer tax ???????? & Hurricane Emily !
I do not recommend the average person do what I did !! As for me , the unknown suits me just fine & keeps me free spirited !! I'm single & live life to the fullest , sometimes dancing on the edge!!! I love women , there like a street-car, there's always one coming around the corner!!The
Unknown ?? I hope this explains things Captjeff!
All you people on this board are great & I look forward to meeting many of you if I can just get my butt down there ! Cheers , the "REAL Deal" from Florida .The final word on this matter , lets move on !!!!!!!!!!!!!

S
S
carpe diem!

Check out my site: www.ambergriscayerealestate.net
More like "caveat emptor"

A fish and a bird can fall in love, but where will they build their nest?

Pretty amazing thread.

I think the Carl Hiaasen reference is on the mark. The "Real Deal" sounds like one of his characters. Bought a property sight unseen that he's too broke to visit; but he anticipates it's going to be a great place and it's already gone up in value...even though it isn't finished yet. It ain't under 'til it's over, right?